

## **Classics for All Lawyers Group Members** April 2021

Mr Edward Album, Edward Album Arbitrator Mr Grahame Anderson, Littleton Chambers Mr Richard Anelay QC, 1 King's Bench Walk \*Mr William Arnold, formerly Supreme Court Mr David Avery-Gee, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP Mr Andrew Bagley, Goldman Sachs International Mr Julian Bailey, White & Case LLP Mr Patrick Balfour, formerly Slaughter and May Mr Charles Banner QC, Keating Chambers Mrs Elizabeth Barrett, The Financial Reporting Council

Ms Katherine Barrett, Allen & Overy LLP Rt Hon Sir David Bean, Court of Appeal Mr Michael Beloff QC, Blackstone Chambers Mr Ian Benjamin, Stephenson Harwood Mr David Bentley, Exchange Chambers Ms Rosamund Horwood-Smart QC, Red Lion Chambers

Ms Camilla Bingham QC, One Essex Court Mr Richard Blackburn, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Mr Colin Blackmore, Oak Hill Advisors Mr Michael Blair QC, 3 Verulam Buildings Mr Christopher Bond, 3 Verulam Buildings His Honour Guy Boney QC, formerly Winchester **Combined Court** 

Mr Rory Botros, Slaughter and May Mr William Boyce QC, QEB Hollis Whiteman Mr John Patrick Boylan, Simmons & Simmons Mr Charles Bradley, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Roland Brandman, Fladgate LLP

Dr Adam Brown, Dentons

Mr William Buckley, formerly Linklaters LLP Sir Michael John Burton GBE Kt QC, High Court Mr Godwin Busuttil, 5 Raymond Buildings \*Mr Andrew Butler QC, Tanfield Chambers Mr Mark Calway, 3 Paper Buildings Rt Hon Lord Alexander Carlile CBE QC, Foundry Chambers

Mr Michael Caro, formerly Baker McKenzie \*Ms Rebecca Cattermole, Tanfield Chambers Rt Hon Lord Anthony Clarke PC, formerly Supreme Court

His Honour Christopher Critchlow DL, formerly Guildford Crown Court Mrs Wendy Critchlow, formerly Slaughter and May Mr Robin Culshaw, Slaughter and May Mr Julian Currall, Alber & Geiger Mr Nick Daly, Fountain Court Chambers Mr Douglas Day QC, Farrar's Building Dr Henry Day, Radcliffe Chambers Miss Rebecca Denton, Paul Hastings LLP Ms Pat Dugdale, CMS Law Mr Thomas Dumont QC, Radcliffe Chambers Lord John Dyson, 39 Essex Chambers Dr Katherine Eldred, Man Group plc Mr Ben Elliott, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Richard Eschwege, Brick Court Chambers Mr Robert Forrest, 2 King's Bench Walk Mr Jonathan Fowles, Serle Court Ms Alice Gac, Lloyd's Mr Damian Garrido QC, Harcourt Chambers \*Ms Davina Given, Reynolds Porter Chamberlain Mr John Goss, 5 Essex Court Mr Mark Greaves, Matrix Chambers Professor A G Guest, Dickson Poon School of Law Mr Henry Hall, formerly Allen & Overy LLP Mr Murray Hallam, Withers LLP Dr James Harmer, David Polk & Wardwell LLP Ms Flora Harragin, Farrer & Co Mr Martin Hattrell, formerly Slaughter and May Miss Catherine Heath, formerly Charles Russell Speechlys Sir Launcelot Henderson, Court of Appeal Dr Kieran Hendrick, Withers LLP Mr Adam Heppinstall, Henderson Chambers Mr Stephen Hockman QC, 6 Pump Court Sir Tim Holroyde PC, Court of Appeal Miss Sally Howes QC, 2 Harcourt Buildings Mr Christopher Howitt, Three Stone Mr Peter Jackson PC, Court of Appeal \*Sir Rupert Jackson, 4 New Square \*Sir Francis Jacobs KCMG QC, formerly Court of Justice of European Union Mr Benedict James, Linklaters LLP Mr Sean Jeffrey, Stephenson Harwood Miss Hannah Jones, formerly The 36 Group Judge Elizabeth Cooke, Upper Tribunal (Lands Chamber)Mrs India Jordan, Allen & Overy LLP

Mr Philip Corser, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Sir Christopher Clarke, Brick Court Chambers

Mr Michael Collett QC, 20 Essex Street

Mr Henry King QC, Fountain Court Chambers

Mr Peter Knox QC, 3 Hare Court Rt Hon Sir David Latham PC, formerly Court of Appeal Dr Barbara Lauriat, Dickson Poon School of Law Ms Clotilde Lemarie. Pinsent Masons Ms Zoë Leventhal, Matrix Chambers Mr Richard Liddell QC, 4 New Square Mrs Patricia Lobanow-Rostovsky, formerly Upper Tribunal (Immigration & Asylum Chamber) His Honour Judge Damien Lochrane, Judicial Office Sir Andrew Longmore, formerly Judicial Office Mr Tom Lyon, formerly Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner Dr Mike Macnair, Faculty of Law, University of Oxford Mr Ronan Magee, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Daniel Margolin QC, Joseph Hage Aaronson LLP Ms Hannah Markham QC, The 36 Group Mr Jan Matthews, Reeds Solicitors LLP Mr Richard Mawrey QC, Henderson Chambers Mr Robert McCracken QC, Francis Taylor Building Dr Elizabeth McKnight, formerly Herbert Smith Freehills LLP Mr Euan McVicar, Ofgem Mr Jonathan Metzer, 1 Crown Office Row Mr Edward Meuli, Maitland Chambers Ms Deliya Meylanova, Withers LLP Ms Christina Michalos QC, 5RB Barristers Mr Iain Mitchell QC, Tanfield Chambers Mr Emeric Monfront, Linklaters LLP Mr Christopher Morcom QC, Hogarth Chambers Mrs Marilynne Morgan CB, Middle Temple **Ms Johanna Morris** Professor Frederick Mostert, Dickson Poon School of Law Mr Timothy Mould QC, Landmark Chambers Mrs Harriet Moynihan, Chatham House Mr Luke O'Leary, White & Case LLP Mr Andrew Onslow QC, 3 Verulam Buildings Mr Shiraz Oshidar, Outer Temple Chambers Mr Christian Parker, Paul Hastings LLP Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Patten, Maitland Chambers Ms Emma Pearce, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mrs Alice Pedder, Pump Court Chambers Mrs Ruth Pedley, Ruth Bullivant Book Coaching Mr Andrew Penny, Forsters LLP Mr Hector Penny, Slaughter and May Mrs Wendy Philips, Sotheby's Mr Oliver Phillips, Maitland Chambers Mr Marc Polonsky, White & Case LLP Mr Nicholas Purnell QC, Cloth Fair Chambers

Sir Vivian Ramsey, formerly High Court Ms Asitha Ranatunga, Cornerstone Barristers \*Mr Mohan Rao, Cahill Gordon & Reindel (UK) LLP Mrs Isabel Raphael Professor Jonathon Read, Financial Academic Derivatives Ms Madeleine Reardon, 1 King's Bench Walk Sir Stephen Richards, formerly Court of Appeal Mr Tom Richards, Blackstone Chambers Mr Andrew Rose, 4 Stone Buildings Mr Justin Rushbrooke QC, 5 Raymond Buildings \*Mr Jonathan Rushworth, formerly Slaughter and May Mr Charles Samek QC, Littleton Chambers Sir Konrad Schiemann, formerly Court of Appeal Mr Oliver Segal QC, Old Square Chambers **\*Rt Hon Sir Rabinder Singh,** Court of Appeal Sir Andrew Smith, Royal Courts of Justice Ms Julia Smithers, White & Case LLP Mr Richard Southwell QC, Serle Court Dr Benjamin Spagnolo, Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge Mr Anthony Speaight QC, 4 Pump Court Mr Paul Stevenson, Tanfield Chambers Mr Robert Stokell, Crown Office Chambers Mr Luke Streatfeild, Allen & Overy LLP Mr Charles Streeten, Francis Taylor Building Mr Mark Studer, Wilberforce Chambers Ms Clare Sylvester Mr Jack Talbot, Drystone Chambers Mr Aurell Taussig, Herbert Smith Freehills LLP Mr John Taylor, King & Spalding Mrs Louise Trayhurn, Legis Finance Sir Michael Tugendhat QC, High Court Mr Daniel Tyrer, Linklaters LLP Sir Nicholas Underhill, Court of Appeal Mr Peter Vaines, Field Court Tax Chambers Mr Richard Vallat QC, Pump Court Tax Chambers Mr Harry Vann, Crown Office Chambers Mr Robert Venables QC, Old Square Tax Chambers Professor Guglielmo Verdirame QC, Twenty Essex Mr Adrian Whitfield QC, Middle Temple Ms Hannah Whitney, The Polonsky Foundation Mr Tom Whitney, Slaughter and May **Ms Kate Williams** Mr William Willson, South Square \*Sir David Wootton, formerly Allen & Overy LLP Mr Charles Wynn-Evans, Dechert LLP Miss Rebecca Zaman, 3 Verulam Buildings

## \*Steering Committee Member

For information about joining the Lawyers Group, please email contact@classicsforall.org.uk.

Classics for All, Room C14, East Wing, Strand Building, King's College, London WC2R 2LS. Registered Charity No. 1135379